Contact us

 

Any questions?

Contact us!


The Festival’s team:

production

Marianne Groulx
L’île du savoir
Tel. : 514 842-2400  Ext: 2664
mgroulx@liledusavoir.ca

 

sponserships

Rachel Laplante
Tel. : 514 668-8756
rlaplante@traitdunions.com

and

Marianne Dodelet
mdodelet@liledusavoir.ca

 

school groups

Marie-Ève Poirier
L’île du savoir
Tel. : 514-842-2400  Ext: 2520
eurekascolaire@liledusavoir.ca

 

Administration

Faustine Vigot
L’île du savoir
Tél. : 514-842-2400, poste 2121
fvigot@liledusavoir.ca

 

programming

Sara Arsenault
Montréal Science Centre
Tel.: 514 496-6738
sarsenault@vieuxportdemontreal.com

 

Radwa Eldeeb
Montréal Science Centre
Tel.: 514-283-7068
reldeeb@vieuxportdemontreal.com

 

Cédric Breton Daigle
Montréal Science Centre
Tel.: 514-496-6736
cbretondaigle@vieuxportdemontreal.com

 

Marie-Pier Auger
Montréal Science Centre
Tel.: 514-496-6735
mpauger@vieuxportdemontreal.com

 

communications

Annie Lessard
L’île du savoir
Tel. : 514-842-2400  Ext: 2502
alessard@liledusavoir.ca

press relations

Chloé Rossi and Christiane Hébert
Agence Roy Turner
Tel. : 514-844-9678
crossi@roy-turner.com