Nous contacter

 

Vous avez des questions?

Écrivez-nous!

l’équipe du festival :

 

production

Marianne Groulx
L’île du savoir
Tél. : 514-842-2400  Poste : 2664
mgroulx@liledusavoir.ca

 

partenariats

Rachel Laplante
L’île du savoir
Tel. : 514-668-8756
rlaplante@traitdunions.com

et

Marianne Dodelet
mdodelet@liledusavoir.ca

 

groupes Scolaires

Marie-Ève Poirier
L’île du savoir
Tél. : 514-842-2400, poste 2520
eurekascolaire@liledusavoir.ca

 

Administration

Faustine Vigot
L’île du savoir
Tél. : 514-842-2400, poste 2121
fvigot@liledusavoir.ca

 

programmATION

Sara Arsenault
Centre des sciences de Montréal
Tel.: 514-496-6738
sarsenault@vieuxportdemontreal.com

 

Cédric Breton Daigle
Centre des sciences de Montréal
Tel.: 514-496-6736
cbretondaigle@vieuxportdemontreal.com

 

Marie-Pier Auger
Centre des sciences de Montréal
Tel.: 514-496-6735
mpauger@vieuxportdemontreal.com

 

communications

Annie Lessard
L’île du savoir
Tel. : 514-842-2400, poste 2502
alessard@liledusavoir.ca

 

relations publiques

Chloé Rossi et Christiane Hébert
Agence Roy Turner
Tel. : 514-844-9678
crossi@roy-turner.com